2614 Virginia Avenue Collinsville, VA 24078  Local: (276) 647-6469
Customer Reviews
BRYANT EVERETT FLORIST
Local Collinsville, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Order was perfect! She loved them!
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Order was perfect! She loved them!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

This was a gift...beautiful...fresh...on this 4 th day...still fresh...
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

No "cookie cutter" arrangements here (like every other florist)! Creative, fun, beautiful arrangements combined with exceptional, friendly service. Highly recommend - these people still understand the old-fashioned concept of personal, individualized customer service!
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I am extremely happy with the flowers my mother received! They were absolutely beautiful and lasted so long. They made her day. Great job!
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great flowers and service from Bryant-Everett. As Always!
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers I ordered looked exactly what I expected. I was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Since I couldn't attend my aunt's funeral, I was hoping the flowers were representative of my love for her. Family members who were there said they were beautiful! Several sent me pics & they were. I was very happy with my order with you. Thank you so much! Great job!
Date: Oct 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I've never been disappointed by any of Bryant Everett's products or services. I use them at least 4-5 times a year and the arrangements are always above expectations and the service is always outstanding and delivery is always on time. Thank you for your help in happy times and sad. During hectic times this is one service we never have to worry about. Thank you for your help!
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you so much for going the extra mile to make sure the flowers were delivered on time. Even though Bryant Everett didn't send this particular arrangement, they made sure it was delivered on time and as per order. I have always depended on Bryant Everett for all my occasions both happy and sad and they have always exceeded my expectations. I work out of the country and I rely on them to send my best regards for all occasions and they have never let me down. Thank you so much or being there when I can't.
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you so much for going the extra mile to make sure the flowers were delivered on time. Even though Bryant Everett didn't send this particular arrangement, they made sure it was delivered on time and as per order. I have always depended on Bryant Everett for all my occasions both happy and sad and they have always exceeded my expectations. I work out of the country and I rely on them to send my best regards for all occasions and they have never let me down. Thank you so much or being there when I can't.
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you so much for going the extra mile to make sure the flowers were delivered on time. Even though Bryant Everett didn't send this particular arrangement, they made sure it was delivered on time and as per order. I have always depended on Bryant Everett for all my occasions both happy and sad and they have always exceeded my expectations. I work out of the country and I rely on them to send my best regards for all occasions and they have never let me down. Thank you so much or being there when I can't.
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flowers, exactly what I ordered, and arrived on time- that is A+ in my book. Thanks.????
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was beautiful. :)
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was beautiful. :)
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered the Gerb Appeal arrangement for an event this week. Bryant Everett delivered the stunning arrangement, and it received compliments all evening. Now, at home, I know I'll enjoy the arrangement for at least a couple of weeks!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for your excellent service. I recently order an arrangement for a hospital delivery. Because of hospital policies, revisions were needed. Your team came up with something comparable in price range and received raving reviews from the family. I appreciate that I can support a local business from my hometown. Thanks a Bunch!
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Always a pleasure to work with, Bryant Everett has always been my go to Florist. Great people, service and products. Never been disappointed.
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Recently a classmate passed away and my sister and I were unable to attend the service. Being able to send a plant arrangement online was a relief and stress-free. Thank you for great service!
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

My husband surprised me by sending me a cut floral arrangement in a basket and was I ever SURPRISED! The flowers are amazing by far the best arrangement and quality of flowers I have ever received!! My husband plans to make this florist his personal favorite...Lucky ME!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

You guys have the best service and flowers around. I primarily buy for my mother. She always calls and tells me how beautiful they are. I couldn't ask for anything more from a florist.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Sharon always goes out of her way to make a special arrangement. I have been a customer for at least twelve years (she did the flowers for my sister's and my own wedding) and even though I might not always get to see what she creates it always gets a raving response! Thanks again Sharon and Karen.....this time it was my dad who was very appreciative!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I love being able to order online. This gives me the ability to see the arrangements and pick the one I like the best. The flowers were delivered as expected and have stayed beautiful even two weeks later!
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy website. Good service, and gorgeous flowers!!
Date: Dec 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were delivered promptly and the arrangement was perfect!
Flower Delivery To Collinsville, VA
See Delivery Areas